allhoogl.blogg.se

Premier video track render multiple vlc
Premier video track render multiple vlc













premier video track render multiple vlc

This gives me the three deliverable files. Each time with a different language audio track un-muted and the other 2 muted. Right now, I am exporting the sequence 3 times in Media Encoder. I need three separate deliverable files (let's call them mp4 files using the "Vimeo" preset in Media Encoder). The resulting render will be the same video for all 3 languages. This sequence has a number of complicated video tracks. So I have a sequence that I need to "Export - Media" to Media Encoder. "Render the timeline" should be "render the sequence." Very sorry. I don't think I was using correct terminology. I'm hoping for a workaround to avoid my workstation taking 3 hours to render all the AE/Effects stuff again for simply a variation in the audio tracks. Then I'm in for another 3 hours of rendering to have a Spanish mp4. I then go back, mute the English track, and then un-mute the Spanish track. After 3 hours, I have an mp4 ready for Vimeo in English. Two audio tracks are muted because they are, say, Spanish and Portuguese. So to summarize, think of a 30 minute timeline that takes 3 hours to render due to AE/Effects/etc.

premier video track render multiple vlc

It's just a matter of whether there is a workaround so that I don't have to render the timeline with tons of complex AE dyamic links each time I want the same video result simply paired with a different audio track. Workstation and render time is not an issue. Have projects in both Pro CC2014 and Pro CC2017.

#Premier video track render multiple vlc 1080p

Assume I'm using something like the Vimeo 1080p preset in Media Encoder, although this would generically apply to any export settings.















Premier video track render multiple vlc